Town Home
95 Cedar Street - Newington, CT 06111-2603 - Phone: (860) 665-8700
 

Library Board of Trustees

 
  Diane Stamm

President


    dstamm1@cox.net
       
 

LeeAnn Manke


Vice President/Acting Treasurer
     
p.manke@cox.net  
         
   Judy Igielski
Secretary
     
 jojuigielski@sbcglobal.net
         
       
    Chris Bieszczad   
chrisbieszczad@icloud.com
         
  Paul Crosswaith     pcrosswaith@gmail.com   
 
   
   Dennis Doyle    

 djdoyle01@yahoo.com


 

   
  Anna Eddy  

eddyab@att.net

 
 
   

 

 
  Patty J. Foley     

PattyFoley.library@gmail.com

 
 
     
  Iris Larsson     irisbl64@cox.net   
 
   
  Maureen Lyons     

mmaocl@yahoo.com

 
         
  Kristine Nasinnyk   

nasinnykk@gmail.com

 
 

 


  Pamela Raynock     

pami78@cox.net

 
 

   
  Neil Ryan
 

nryan04@cox.net

 
         
  Ellen Vessella  

 emrvess@gmail.com