Conservation Commission


  • 7 p.m.
  • 3rd Tuesday of every month
  • Town Hall
    131 Cedar Street
    Conference Room #L-101
    Newington, CT 06111

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Philip Block, Member
  • John A. Casasanta, Member
  • Kathleen-Marie Robin Clark, Member
  • Peter Manke, Member
  • Alan S. Paskewich, Member
  • Andreas Sadil, Member
  • Jeffrey Zelek, Member
  • John Bachand, Alternate
  • 2 Vacant, Alternates
  • Nicholas Arace, Representing Town Council
  • Gail Budrejko, Representing Town Council


The commission consists of 7 members with 3 alternates. Each member serves a staggered 4-year term.