Meet Your Council

Black Silhouette of a person

Jon Trister (D)

Mayor
jtrister@newingtonct.gov

Black Silhouette of a person

Mitch Page (D)

Democratic Majority Leader
mpage@newingtonct.gov

Black Silhouette of a person

Tim Manke (R)

Republican Minority Leader
tmanke@newingtonct.gov 

Black Silhouette of a person

Gail Budrejko (R)

Town Councilor
gbudrejko@newingtonct.gov 

Black Silhouette of a person

Kathy Gonzalez (D)

Town Councilor
kgonzalez@newingtonct.gov

Black Silhouette of a person

David Nagel (R)

Town Councilor
dnagel@newingtonct.gov

Black Silhouette of a person

Matthew Plourd (D)

Town Councilor
mplourd@newingtonct.gov

Black Silhouette of a person

Kim Radda (D)

Deputy Mayor
kradda@newingtonct.gov

Black Silhouette of a person

A.J. Tiniakos (D)

Town Councilor
atiniakos@newingtonct.gov