Meet Your Council

Black Silhouette of a person

Beth DelBuono (R)

Mayor
bdelbuono@newingtonct.gov

Black Silhouette of a person

Tim Manke (R)

Republican Majority Leader
tmanke@newingtonct.gov

Black Silhouette of a person

Carol Anest (D)

Democratic Minority Leader
canest@newingtonct.gov


Black Silhouette of a person

Sharon Braverman (D)

Town Councilor
sbraverman@newingtonct.gov

Black Silhouette of a person

Gail Budrejko (R)

Deputy Mayor
gbudrejko@newingtonct.gov

Black Silhouette of a person

Micheal Camillo (R)

Town Councilor
mcamillo@newingtonct.gov

Black Silhouette of a person

John Donahue (R)

Town Councilor
jdonahue@newingtonct.gov

Black Silhouette of a person

Chris Miner (D)

Town Councilor
cminer@newingtonct.gov

Black Silhouette of a person

David Nagel (R)

Town Councilor
dnagel@newingtonct.gov