Blight Subcommittee


This committee meets on an "as-needed" basis, therefore, meetings are called as special meetings.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Tim Manke, Representing Town Council

Chris Miner, Representing Town Council

Diana Serra, Representing Town Council


Resolution 2016-28 consists of three (3) Town Council members.