150th Anniversary Steering Committee


This committee meets on the first Thursday of the Month.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Elieen Francolino, Chairperson
  • Robert Blank
  • Walter Brideaux, Jr
  • Kathleen-Marie Robin Clark
  • Melanie Depamphilis
  • Joseph Dubin
  • Diane Durant
  • Michael J. Fox
  • Susan Gibbon
  • Laura Irons
  • Anna Kubish
  • Cathy Miket-Piombo
  • Jerilyn Nagel
  • Allison Smith
  • Nancy Manke
  • Kathleen Sullivan
  • Thomas Tallard
  • Maxwell Turgeon
  • Gail F. Kelly, Town Historian - Ex-Officio
  • Three Vacant Positions


The committee consists of 21 members.  A Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer shall be elected by the Steering Committee membership.  The Steering Committee may utilize the public at-large to assist subcommittees with the planning of Celebration events. Created by Resolution 2018-159 on September 25, 2018.