Anna Reynolds School Project Building Committee


This committee does not meet on a regular basis, but on an as needed basis.


View the presentations and plan documents related to this committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Carol Duggan, Member
  • Jeremy Whetzel, Member
  • Stephen R. Woods, Member
  • Michael Camillo, Town Council Representative
  • Chris Miner, Town Council Representative
  • Steven Silvia, Board of Education Representative
  • Cindy Stamm, Board of Education Representative


The committee consists of 3 Public Members, 2 Town Council Members, 2 Board of Education Members. The Mayor, the Town Manager, the Superintendent of Schools and the Board of Education Chairman are all Ex-Officio members.  Created by Resolution 2019-42 on May 28, 2019.