Town Plan & Zoning Commission


  • 7 p.m.
  • 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month
  • Town Hall
    200 Garfield Street
    Newington, CT 06111

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Domenic Pane, Chairperson, Member
  • Anthony Z. Claffey, Vice-Chairperson, Member
  • Brian Haggerty, Member
  • Garett Havens, Member
  • David Lenares, Member
  • Jonathan Trister, Member
  • Stephen Woods, Member
  • Hyman Braverman, DeFacto Alternate
  • Thomas Gill, Alternate
  • Gail Budrejko, Representing Town Council
  • Kim Radda, Representing Town Council
  • 1 Vacant Alternate


The board is made up of 7 members with 3 alternates. Each member serves a 4-year term.